MODERN SCHOOL, VASANT VIHAR Staff Statement as on September 30, 2024

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Vibha Khosla	Principal
2	Sabina Pandit	PGT
3	Henna Kampani	PGT
4	Prithvi Raj Tiwari	PGT
5	Alka Choudhary	PGT
6	Anupama Sharma	PGT
7	Aseema R. Gokhale	PGT
8	Geeta Rani	PGT
9	Anjana Arora	PGT
10	Rachna	PGT
11	Arjun Kashyap	PGT
12	Mansi Chopra	PGT
13	Shikha	PGT
14	Parul Kapoor	PGT
15	Sudas Suryavanshi	PGT
16	Unman Kaur	PGT
17	Geetika Anand	PGT
18	Jasmine Kaur Bhasin	PGT
19	Subir Kumar Mitra	PGT
20	Praveen Dogar	PGT
21	Anju Puri	TGT
22	Gitanjali Dhasmana	TGT
23	Kiran Banwait	TGT
24	Priya Garg	TGT
25	Seema Sapra	TGT
26	Neera Ranjit Singh	TGT
27	Chitwan Bhayana	TGT
28	Priyanka Vasudeva	TGT
29	Pritika Rattan	TGT
30	Aakshi Bajaj	TGT
31	Naveeta Goel	TGT
32	Poonam Gogia	TGT
33	Prema Sundriyal	TGT
34	Arunangshu Chaudhury	TGT
35	Archana Singh	TGT
36	Robin Mathew	TGT
37	Deepak Rai	TGT
38	Rupesh Dev	PET
39	Somender Tokas	TGT
40	Geeta Rawat	Headmistress (Primary School)
41	Moromi Adhikari	Primary Teacher
42	Mini Sachdeva	Primary Teacher
43	Babita Tripathi	Primary Teacher
44	Kamayani Sehgal	Primary Teacher
45	Poonam Srivastava	Primary Teacher

S.No	Name	Designation
46	Meeta Narain	Primary Teacher
47	Anvita Mishra	Primary Teacher
48	Geetanjali Devasar	Primary Teacher
49	Sarika Arora Kapur	Primary Teacher
50	Neha Bisht	Primary Teacher
51	Shivani Chawla	Primary Teacher
52	Uppal Nishad Samad	Primary Teacher
53	Sudipa Saha	Primary Teacher
54	Ruchi Chawla	Primary Teacher
55	Andrea Kandir	Primary Teacher
56	Shalini Grover	Primary Teacher
57	Priyanka Nagpal	Primary Teacher
58	Radhika Luthra	Primary Teacher
59	Vidhata	PET (Primary)
60	Vandana Chhabra	Primary Teacher
61	Jyoti Kalra	Primary Teacher
62	Aditi Suri	Primary Teacher
63	Catherine Thomas	Primary Teacher
64	Ram Sanjeevan	Primary Teacher
65	Hariom Singh	Primary Teacher
66	Lalit Kumar	Primary Teacher
67	Seema Sharma	Primary Teacher
68	Sujay Chakraborty	Primary Teacher
69	Poonam Sehgal	Primary Teacher